June 6, 2014
Attention Flickr user! If you have used your Facebook and / or Google login details to get into Flickr and you want to keep your account on the popular photo social network, now you will have to create an account on Yahoo! or link an existing account to your Flickr account, since as of June 30, the login will be removed through third-party services.
That’s right, now it is necessary to have a Yahoo! to continue using Flickr as usual. Three are the most important reasons that Yahoo! to demand the change: Ease of password recovery, because obviously if it is lost it will not be necessary to go to the Facebook and Google recovery tool, and faster customer service, since access to the user’s account details is makes it easier as well as more configurations are possible.
via Flickr will not allow you to log in through Facebook or Google from June 30.
[+] Videos de nuestro canal de YouTube